U.S. Air Force   U.S. Navy   Daktronics   USOC Medical   GE Energy Solutions (Instrument Transformers)   Esterline Power Systems

   Georgia Tech Research Institute   CommScope   Rosemount   Carel   Abbott   Intel   Bombardier   Thornhill Medical   Bruce Aerospace

Carel   Optim   Biosense Webster   National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration   L-3 Fuzing & Ordnance Systems   Given Imaging

Bechtel  Ximedica   PPC Broadband   FEI-Elcom Tech   CNS Y-12 National Security Complex   Pure Power Technologies   Medtronic Xomed

Tapeswitch  Proportion Air   Apple   Hitachi Automotive   AFL   Howell Instruments   RF Code   Honeywell Aerospace   Luminator   MAKO Surgical

Thought Technology   LORD   Ritz Instrument Transformers   Flexco Microwave   Lockheed Martin   Canberra Industries   Southern States LLC

Season Group   HP  R2Sonic   Thermo Fisher Scientific   Medtronic   Commutron   B/E Aerospace   Micro Motion   Senior Aerospace Ketema

Quantum   Johnson Electric   Cogentix Medical   Bendix Commercial Vehicle Systems   EPI International   Eaton   TriQuint Semiconductor

General Motors   Ford Motor Company   Delphi   Ludlum Measurements   Laser Devices   PATCO Electronics   Goodrich Power Systems

United Technologies   Genie Company  APW Company   Northrop   LG Electronics   Gilbarco   Methode Electronics   Navigate Energy Services

Siemens VDO   Freedom Scientific   Ex-It Technologies   Marconi Communications   EOS Technologies   Cameron Measurement Systems

Atlas Copco   Kimball Electronics   Zebra Technologies   Janoptik Optical Systems   FMC   I2R Nanowave   Digirad   LINAK   Deutsch ECD   Datel

Megger   BionX International   Sikorsky Aerospace Maintenance   Diebold   PDi Communications Systems   Emerson Process Controls

PPC Broadband   World Precision Instruments   Molex   Flextronics   Telmar Network Technology Services   CAE Healthcare   NASA

Covidien   General Electric   Bose   3Z Telecom   Emerson Electronics & Space   Alcatel–Lucent   Naval Weapons Center   ADTRAN   Sony

 Opto 22   IBM   era-contact   Dana   Crystalfontz   Hekimian Laboratories   IOMEGA   Robert Bosch   NCR   Panasonic   Chrysler   Lear

  Jabil Circuit   Panel Products   CTA   J3   McNab   F–R Tecnologias  Delco Products   Delco Electronics  QEI Corporation  TRW  NEPCON

St. Jude Medical   Visteon   Morey Corporation   Oxygen Electronics   Nortel   BellSouth   Area 51   International Rectifier   Siemens

Dean Technology   Vision-Sciences   Cardinal Health   Rockwell International   Bendix/King Avionics   Quantachrome Instruments

Avalex Technologies   Gyrocam   BorgWarner   Houston Transformer   Williams Pedal Systems   Transparent Technologies   JCI

Orion Management   Toledo Transducers   MatroxDynasty Electronics   Emerson Network Power   Crown Equipment   White–Rodgers

CDE Services   Meridian Cable   Vision-Sciences   Re-Tech   Powermag   Hekemian Laboratories   Miltope   SAESA   Positron   Valeo

ONICON   Hughes-Peters   MyPhoneMD   Microvasive   Manufacturers’ Services   Continental Automotive   TRW Automotive

   GE Inspection Technologies   Lynxrail   BECS Technology   IMEC   Omnirel   Carbon Loren de Mexico   Ford Glass


Ford Europe   Continental ISAD   Racal Milgo   TRW Automotive   GEC Sensors   Thorn–EMI Security   Ferranti Defence Systems

GEC Avionics   Traco   Opel   Rosemount   Thorn–EMI Television   IKOR Continental Temic   United Technologies

Multitone   GEC Marconi   NEPCON   General Motors


General Motors China   Emerson Process Management   TRW Automotive   EPC   Ford

Chinakor   LG Electronics   Viasystems


Ford Electronics (Brazil)   HTM High Tech Manufacturing (Ecuador)



Thought Technology   Ritz Instrument Transformers   Flexco Microwave   Lockheed Martin   Canberra Industries   Southern States LLC